Paignton
Neighbourhood Forum

Meetings & Updates

Forum Meeting

Wednesday 6 October 2021

Informal Meeting

Wednesday 1 September 2021

Forum General Meeting

Wednesday 4 August 2021

Informal Meeting

Friday 2 July 2021

Forum General Meeting

Wednesday 7 April 2021

Forum AGM

Thursday 11 March 2021

Forum Meeting

Thursday 28 January 2021

Meetings: 2021

Friday 1 January 2021

Forum Meeting

Wednesday 25 November 2020

Forum Meeting

Thursday 29 October 2020

View All

Parkfield House & Gardens

Info

Parkfield is an estate located at the Preston (north) end of Paignton Green, at the junction with Lower Polsham Road and Esplanade Road. It is council-owned, which presumably means public-owned.

Read More

State of the Beach

Info

Decades of Neglect

Read More

Station Square and Torbay Road

Info

Paignton Community Demands the Best Hot on the heels of our recent campaign to 'Save our Promenade', we are now focusing on the town centre, in particular Station Square, one of the Paignton Masterpla

Read More

Paignton Town Centre

Info

Torbay Council has been awarded £13.36 million from the Future High Streets Fund. Details of how it will be spent are scant, with little if any engagement with the community in recent years. How

Read More

Victoria Square

Info

Read More